52 Shades

I decided to follow Dean Wesly Smith’s advice and write and publish a 5000 or so word story each week, all while working on finishing Body Rentals. Pithos, Tyrant and Busted are all in the process of being edited. I am also going to follow Dean Westly Smith’s advice and price all my stories at the Kindle Select minimum of $2.99. I’ll get to offer discounts down to free each month.
Busted and Tyrant will be released together first, followed by Pithos.  Check out these covers:
A very nice author and graphic designer by the name of Greg Banks has offered to make a new cover for Busted. He has shown me very nice work, and has also offered to do a cover for Pithos and Tyrant. With the latest development, I am going to ask him to make a combo cover for Tyrant/Busted, and a follow up cover for Pithos. He has only asked that I mention him in the books somewhere which is an easy task to accomplish. I have seen preliminary work for his upcoming collection of short stories: Wire Walking and other tales of life on the edge. I encourage you all to support him: Amazon
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

