Floodgates

Wow! The last chapter I wrote was a steamy pile of Labrador dootie. I complained about it on Tuesday. Today’s chapter was the polar opposite. I cranked out a bunch of pages before my wife insisted we watch a few Supernatural episodes. Afterward, I read over them looking for easy edits. Forget edits, I wrote even more. The creative floodgates are open again. I for one am glad the “Muddle in the Middle” has passed. I am supercharged and eager to kick this pig.

Here is the Bishop cover I did. I don’t know it will ever be anything, but check it out:

I am not totally in love with it, so who knows. Laterz!
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

