Eatin’ Out

Wrote another solid chapter today. Revised a few of the previous chapters as well. Greg emailed me saying he wanted to read Tyrant, so he could get started on that cover. 
 
I plan to finish reading Green Mars this weekend, then start on Blue Mars. I believe Harry Turtledove’s new “War That Came Early” novel is out this month, I will need to pick that book up. I haven’t read any of the books in that series yet, but they are sitting on my iPad waiting to be read. The Turtledove book I am really looking forward to this year is the next book in the “Supervolcano” series. I think it is going to be out in September, just in time for Fall break.
 
Hopefully I will be up to my britches in Body Rentals by then. I can dream, right?

Went to Donya Marie’s for dinner – that’s the place that uses chocolate in everything. I had some delicious meatballs marinara that had just the right amount of kick. The place really shines for dessert, I had the peanut butter chocolate pie. If you find yourself in Dewey, AZ check it out: http://www.donyamaries.com

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

