Epilogue

I finished the first draft for Body Rentals. I was writing the last chapter, and after about 300 words or so I realized everything after the first paragraph belonged in the epilogue. I finished it, then got to work writing the final chapter. I had plenty of uninterrupted writing time as the wife and kids were watching Ice Age in preparation of us seeing Ice Age 4 on Sunday. The Monday Summer Movie Fun showing is Smurfs. :( My wife reminded me we are doing SMF for the kids, not for us. Anyway, I am not doing anything with Body Rentals until Monday. I guess I just want to decompress before jumping into revisions. I’ll post something tomorrow. L8R!
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

