Pithos available now!

I have been trying to find a reasonably priced copyeditor or developmental editor. After a month of frustration I just decided to publish the darn thing with the current grammar and spelling edits. Get it now on Amazon. It is free to borrow for those of you who have an Amazon Prime account. The final word count for Pithos is 5194, or about 21 pages.
The Mountain Dew situation from Friday was sad indeed, but my wife did her weekly shopping on Saturday and purchased one of those 24-ounce Mountain Dew cans. The thing was monstrous! I drank that sucker with all due expedience.
Ice Age 4 was cute. It was exactly what I expected. The next movie we are looking forward to is Frankenweinie. Well, my wife and kids are. I’m not the biggest Tim Burton fan. Personally, I am looking forward to the new Borne movie.
On the book front, I am still just chilling on Body Rentals. I want to make sure I have plenty of time to decompress before tackling it again. Tyrant/Busted is currently being formatted with extras. I will give Tyrant another run through, and call the whole thing done.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

