Details

I received an email asking me for details about my writing process and space.
I use Apple Pages ’09 for writing. I use Adobe Photoshop 8 (CS1) to design the covers. I use an old Apple eMac, PowerMac G5 and an iPad. I use iCloud to keep all the devices synched.  As far as process, I just sit down at my desk or on my patio and start typing. I often listen to music, I like hard rock and metal, but I also listen to alternative and pop. I only have a rough outline in my head for a story. I just let the characters in the story tell it and sometimes I end up in a different direction than I originally outlined.Here is a picture of my desk:

That’s enough for today, L8R G8Rz!
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

