Lazy Day

I didn’t do anything today. I did manage to log nine hours playing SimCity 4. I watched some Supernatural; I am caught up now, so when season eight starts this fall I am ready to watch. Looks like Warehouse 13 started yesterday so there is more TV watching I need to do.
The kids wanted to swim today, and vacuuming and skimming the pool was the price of admission. Unfortunately for them, it started raining when they were done cleaning.
We all played on the Super Nintendo today. I remember being much better at Super Mario World…
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

