Stromboli & Plot Holes

Nothing new to report today. I edited a few more chapters. I figured while I am waiting for my stromboli to be delivered, I would complain about how lame Journey 2 was. Plenty of plot holes and very predictable. I can’t believe they are making a third movie. But then I think about how much Men in Black 2 sucked and how rockin awesome MiB3 was.
In other news, I got the new Offspring album. It doesn’t suck. I am curious about P!nk’s new album this year. The other one I am looking forward to is Green Day’s Uno! I think Dos! and Tre! are due out next year. I might pick up Alannis Morrisette’s album as well. Nothin else looks any good through the rest of the year.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

