Amazon Cloud Player

The first week of classes was a blur. I sure hope I improve drastically in Spanish 101. I’ll be utilizing a tutor and a conversational Spanish club. I need a total of four Spanish classes for my degree.
Amazon Cloud Player is totally rad. I like it a little better than iTunes Match, plus there is a free version of Amazon’s with a 250 song limit. Amazon downloads to iTunes or Windows Media Player for transferring to your mp3 player. In my household we have two iPods and an iPad. I tried out the interface on both OSX and Windows 7 and I like the OSX version the best. iTunes Match and Amazon Cloud Player both need some work (All of my Five Fingered Death Punch tracks except one were matched.) I find Amazon is the better way to go especially if you have an Amazon Prime account (free video streaming, kindle book lending and Cloud Player.)
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

