Bishop

I woke up early one morning and had an idea for my next short story. I originally thought of it as a stand alone story outside of the Body Rentals universe, but I think it could be the never written Bishop story. I must confess I am being lazy with this one – I have more ideas for the story, just not in a hurry to get it done.
On the Tyrant front, I asked one of the English professors at Northern Arizona University to copy edit and he agreed. When that comes back I will finish it up and get it uploaded.
Pithos is a featured story at Short Fiction Spotlight – check them out for other short fiction.
I have two interviews scheduled, one in November and the other date has yet to be determined.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

