Free eBook

When I first decided to publish Pithos via Kindle Select, I couldn’t get a reliable editor. Frustrated after a few months of trying to secure an editor I just said “to heck with it” and published it as is. Since then, I have an editor and some minor editing was needed. I have updated it on Amazon, and it will be free tomorrow (New Years Day.)
 
Tyrant was proofread with very general edits. It is now at the same editor as Pithos. I expect it will be edited and updated within the next few months. Expect a second edition at that time.
 
Once those are done, I am going to format all three prologues and distribute them together on as many ebook sites as I can. Amazon will be the only place you can get the prologues as separate stories. I have not yet set a price for the complete prologues and bonus material, but I am leaning toward $4 or $5.

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

