New Book

The latest Body Rentals book is scheduled for release in June. On Amazon it should be only a dollar more than the short stories. I plan to repackage Pithos, Tyrant, Busted and Body Rentals together and release it to everywhere else. I haven’t decided on a price yet, but will take into account the various distribution costs.
For a few months I have been outlining and bothering anyone who will listen with my idea for another book not part of the Body Rentals series. I decided to put my work on the final Body Rentals aside and write this new short story. I haven’t abandoned Body Rentals 2, I just was getting really excited about the new story. I have already written over 6000 words and estimate the story will top out between 12,000 and 20,000.
The working title is Montana, but this is of course subject to change. I will be posting more info on the new book which is expected for publication December 2013.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

