New Leaf

I’ve been playing Animal Crossing: New Leaf on my Nintendo 3DS since release. Well, my wife plays it way more than I do, but I digress. Anyway, I got the strategy guide at the same time. Anyone who has played a previous Animal Crossing is aware knowing the price of fish and bugs is essential to maximize your ‘pocket.’ A few days after getting the guide, the pages started falling out. I emailed PrimaGames and they sent out a replacement right away. When I received the replacement guide, the adhesive from the envelope somehow got on the guide and glued half the guide together. I emailed them back and they are sending out another replacement without demanding either of the first two guides back. This, my friends, is what outstanding customer service is. A great many companies these days are so focused on the P&L sheet they forget how to serve their customers. I am happy PrimaGames remembers this and encourage you all to buy your paper game guides from them.
Oh, buy AC:NL – it’s fun.

http://www.primagames.com
http://www.animal-crossing.com/newleaf/

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

