Formatting

I have spent a lot of time formatting Body Rentals for printing. I have also gotten Forlorn Hope back from the proofreader. I was planning on finishing my untitled novelette (I have a title that I call it when I’m talking about it to people who are involved with the project, but that title gives away the plot.) last week, but I have had my plate full with the previously mentioned stories. The artist who offered to do a cover for the untitled novelette contacted me last week to advise me he is almost finished. My hope is to have a print edition of Body Rentals and simultaneous print and digital release of Forlorn Hope in September. Body Rentals could happen as early as August.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

