iPad autocorrect woes

This paragraph has been fixed so you can actually read it. I left the next paragraph as is so you can share in my misery that is the first generation iPad with auto correct.
So I oftentimes write things fom blog posts to chapters Tom shrt fiction on my iPad . Now, we’ve all read r eard about the perils of utoorrvt. The issue I ave s tat the iPad rut generation can’t keep up with my typing. The auto correct kicks in and corrects I completed words asked on the dropped letters and I get crazy words. I don’t knw if ths problem. Te Sam on newer dsl core iPads or f using my magic keyboard ound skea diffrence, but I shouldn’t need to pick up an accessory o use my pad ff what I intended on sing it for. I usually don’t ave e sad use on m iPhone, bu it s a 4s and has. Dual core. The keyboard s also smaller on the upheld and presumably more errors would hone. Anyw thus list s mostly junk, so you can retry much ignore it.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

