Confessions

Body Rentals is pretty poopy! I’ve been in Paradox mode for awhile now. It was finally time to fix Body Rentals. I got the manuscript back from Jennifer and she identified over five-hundred edits! I looked through it and saw another hundred or so that weren’t specifically numbered by track changes. I’ve been editing Body Rentals all week. The plan is to release a second edition with the new edits and redo the headers and formatting with the font I had originally intended for chapter titles. It should be out during the month of November. After that, it’s all about Forlorn Hope.
I expect Escape to be out summer 2014. Perhaps 2014 will see the second Paradox book. I’ll spend the entire summer working on the novel to be released in 2015. I’m too lazy to look at past posts to see if I let you guys know this, but I’m using the Coffee Punk flash fiction and a few other flash fiction snippets to create this novel. I’m referring to it as Coffee Punk, but the actual name is to be determined.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

