Kickstarter 2014

kboards-kickstarter

Champion Standing is only seven months away.

I’m doing a Kickstarter campaign to get copy and developmental editors. I’d also like to compensate the people who have donated their services over the last few books. Purchasing some advance copies to give away to you all would be nice. Finally, upgrading this site and getting a domain are on my wish list. If the entire project isn’t fully funded, then I get nothing. The campaign runs from June 13th to July 13th. Any pledge amount would be appreciated and there are special pledge awards starting at only five bucks.

In other news, I’m working on a book trailer for Champion Standing. I expect to have something to show you all tomorrow. I “donated” Chip Assassin to the Kboards flash fiction anthology. I’m not sure when that project is completing, but I’ll be there.

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

2 responses to “Kickstarter 2014

Leave a Reply

