Shameless Begging

Fat-Mark

I’m gearing up for the Champion Standing release in less than five months. I even joined twitter and set up some sort of wordpress tweet thing. I know there are those of you who adore twitter, but I see it as a necessary evil. I don’t know what value to the twitterverse followers have, but if you would be so inclined, follow me on twitter. Don’t expect me to tweet out a lot of stuff though. If you want to interact with me, this blog is the way to do it. To me, your comments and my followers on this blog are precious, so keep it up.

In other news, I learned from another blog that there is a ‘like’ button on my Amazon Author page. Apparently two people already liked it. I suppose I need more likes, so do me a solid and go to this page and click the ‘like’ button in the upper right corner. There is also a facebook and a twitter icon that apparently do stuff too.

I feel like the hermit living in a cabin in the woods. I shout out to anyone passing by, “Leave me alone, I’m writing!” I appreciate all your comments and feedback and I know I wouldn’t know any of you without this new fangled internet thingamabob.

While I’m dedicating an entire post to begging, I’d better mention I could totally use some more reviews for my books. I don’t need fake reviews, I’m not like that, but if you’ve read one of my stories I’d appreciate an honest review on Amazon.

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

