More 16sunsets Action

image

I’ve really enjoyed working with Joel Cotejar. I received from him a beautiful cover image in all its comic book style inky goodness. In the past, I’ve heard people with tattoos talk about how when they get some more money together, they’re gonna add this element or have something “filled in” or “colored.” Since I have no tattoos, (I know, right? Former NAVY and I have no tattoos. Go figure.) I’ve never gotten this thought process… Until now.

When I get some more money from book sales, I want Joel to design a logo, colorize the art he’s done, and… And… And… Hell, I don’t know. Here’s Kristof. Enjoy the ink:

image
I’ll show you the other half tomorrow.

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

