Happenings

ChampionStanding-front-300dpi

I look at the calendar and see that tomorrow is the eighth of October. A week from tomorrow, Champion Standing will be available for preorder. I’m gonna let Amazon have exclusive distribution of the eBook for the first three months and then evaluate my distribution options afterward. I’ll be in a free anthology of flash fiction by the end of the year – more on that when I get a solid date. We should have a first draft of Soul Smith by the end of the month. I still need to get off my duff and record the rest of Paradox, but between school and Skylanders: Trap Team, I just don’t know where I’m gonna find the time.

Speaking of Skylanders, Activision is sending me a replacement portal for Trap Team, but I’m still experiencing the “missing Magic Sanctum” issue along with the disappearance of Flip Flop Fryno’s house. I mentioned it while talking to Activision about my portal and they say they’re not sure how to fix the issue with Lost Islands.

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

