Birthday Wishes

If I hadn’t gotten so many birthday wishes via email and twitter, I might’ve forgotten today was the day. Well, I suppose that’s not completely true, my wife and daughter got me a silly birthday present:

image

How about that cute homemade birthday card from my daughter. I wasn’t expecting anything, Erika contributed to my Skylander habit last month when I picked up Trap Team and five or six additional figures. The one cool thing about being an adult is I don’t have to wait until my actual birth day to open birthday presents.

Thank you all for the birthday wishes. For those of you who play Lost Islands, I started a new game and account. I could use some friends. My activate ID is Mag433

IMG_0579

About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

6 responses to “Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

