Nala’s Story Audiobook Progress

IMG_20160304_153910_PerfectlyClear0001
 

Edoardo Camponeschi sent me the last chapters yesterday, along with this studio photo. I’ve listened to all the Nala’s Story audio. I have to say, it’s like Edo could see into my head and knew exactly what emotion and/or emphasis I wanted in each chapter. We discovered a typo or two, so I’ll be updating the ebook as well. The total running time is an hour and forty minutes. We need to tweak about three chapters, and Edo still needs to record the opening and closing credits, as well as, the “end matter.” I expect to finalize the audiobook in the next few days. It should be up on Amazon and Audible by the end of next week. Stop by tomorrow, and I’ll post the first chapter for you all to listen to.
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degrees in Computer Systems and Applications and Applied Human Behavior. View all posts by Mark Gardner

Leave a Reply

