Champion Standing out now!

ChampionStanding-front-300dpi

My regular blog followers already know this, but my debut novel-length fantasy novel is available now. $4.99 for the eBook and $9.99 for the dead tree version. Kindle Unlimited subscribers can get it free until April. Because of a distribution glitch, the paperback is currently a buck off on Amazon. Get it at the discounted price before it’s fixed. Most of you already know the synopsis, and have seen the trailer, but if you need a refresher, click on “Works” above, or just go to Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OJMJWVS
About Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner lives in northern Arizona with his wife, three children and a pair of spoiled dogs. Mark holds a degree in Computer Systems and Applications and is currently attending Northern Arizona University. View all posts by Mark Gardner

4 responses to “Champion Standing out now!

  • theotaylorr

    Champion Standing has been added to my list of 52 books to read this year, Mark. Can’t wait! It’ll inevitably get reviewed on my WordPress when I finish it!

  • Bree Salyer

    Wowser… you seem to have been writing up a storm lately! That’s great. I’m finding inspiration in leaps and bounds but the second my fingers move toward the keyboard its like a wall drops down and all I see is white. I can’t even manage a stream of consciousness these days…. anyhoo, I have, however, decided to start up my daily creative prompts again, so participation (and spreading the word) would be greatly appreciated. I don’t know whether Eilidh is going to continue into another year of weekly prompts. I thought about doing it, but didn’t want to step on her toes. So I figured for now, I’d just bring my dailies back to the table. If you click on my “inspiration” tab, I have some of the older ones on there. A lot of times, I get more inspiration in hunting for the prompts than I do from the actual prompts themselves, lol. So it does me good either way. Talk at ya soon! :)

    • Mark Gardner

      Just remember, Bree. Even writing really bad crap when you’re feeling blocked can help you power through it. Writing nothing is a fail, but writing ANYTHING, no matter what it is or becomes is a victory. I know you love music, so when you’re feeling blocked, start by writing lyrics to your favorite songs. You’d be surprised how many times that helps.

Leave a Reply

